Presenting their credentials to President Toomas Hendrik Ilves at Kadriorg today were four newly appointed ambassadors to Estonia: Michel Raineri (France), Patricia Ann Villar Paez (Philippines), Anders Ljunggren (Sweden) and Markus Niklaus Paul Dutly (Switzerland).

The French and Swedish ambassadors are resident in Tallinn; the Filipino ambassador is based in Warsaw; and the Swiss ambassador resides in Riga.

Public Relations Department
Office of the President of the Republic