Today in Kadriorg, President Toomas Hendrik Ilves signed the resolution whereby the following were appointed Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Estonia: Peep Jahilo to the Hellenic Republic, Väino Reinart to the United States of America, and Andres Unga to the People's Republic of China.

The President of the Republic also recalled the former ambassadors: Andres Unga from Greece, Jüri Luik from the United States, and Mait Martinson from China.

Office of the President
Public Relations Department
Phone +372 631 6229