Today in Kadriorg, President Toomas Hendrik Ilves signed a resolution proclaiming the Electrical Safety Act passed by the Riigikogu on 24 January 2007; the law approving amendments to the Convention on the Protection and Use of Transboundary Watercourses and International Lakes; the law amending the Public Information Act and the laws pursuant thereto; and the law amending the Surplus Inventory Fee Act passed by the Riigikogu on 25 January 2007.

Public Relations Department of the Office of the President Kadriorg, 7 February 2007