The following ambassadors presented their letters of credence today to President Toomas Hendrik Ilves: the ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus, Evangelos Savva, who resides in Helsinki; the ambassador of the Togolese Republic, Kwami Christophe Dikenou, who resides in Berlin and the ambassador of the Republic of Ghana, Akua Sena Dansua, who resides in Berlin.

Office of the President Public Relations Department Phone +372 631 6229